In This Section

USA Wheelchair Rugby

The dates for the 2015 Selection Camp are April 29 – May 3, 2015 at Lakeshore Foundation. For more information on selection camp, contact Mandy Goff at and visit

15 PPG RUG TL signed

15 PPG RUG CH signed

15 PPG RUG ATH signed

15 PPG RUG AO signed

Protest Procedure_2015

The following list of athletes have received an invitation, via email, to attend the 2015 USA Wheelchair Rugby Selection Camp.  All responses must be sent to Mandy Goff at by Saturday, March 14th:

Ronnie Adams

Travis Anderson

Chuck Aoki

Levi Bohon

Clayton Brackett

Clayton Braun

Eddie Brosnan

Jeromy  Brown

CJ Brown

Jeff Butler

Adam Cavanaugh

Eric Chase

Ernie Chun

Andy Cohn

Chad Cohn

Joe Delagrave

Rob Deller

Ryan Engleby

Lee Fredette

Landon Groff

Will Groulx

Nathan Harmon

Derrick Helton

Scott Hogsett

Eric Ingram

Joe Jackson

Talbot Kennedy

Cody Kingsland

Ryan Kress

Jake Likich

Seth McBride

Delvin McMillian

Chuck Melton

Lee Mercado

Eric Newby

Josh O’Neill

Jeff Odom

Kory Puderbaugh

Jason Regier

Adam Scaturro

Mike Schacherbauer

Mike Schamburg

Brandon Somerville

Nick Springer

Chance Sumner

Joe Testaverde

Tim Vixay

Steven Walker

Josh Wheeler

Joel Wilmoth

Andrew Zimmer

Mark Zupan