Junior Board

2018 Members

Hammad Aslam
Hansen Babington
Mary Catherine Battle
Sam Brown
Kevin Cash
Ben Carmichael
Rachel Geffen
Ardell Halston
Eric Hess, President
Jason Holland
Erin Swanson-Kimani
Jacob Kinnebrew
Gordon Lehman
Caroline McClain
Matt Nelson, Secretary
Sarah-Kate Roberts, Vice President
Allyson Schumate
Blair Sellers
Carli Small
Gage Smith

Lakeshore’s Junior Board is composed of Birmingham young professionals eager to educate and promote our mission.
Interested in joining? Fill out an application.